Governing Body

The Governing Body consists of two delegates, and two alternate delegates, from each Full Member Unit, specified in writing to the Executive Board at the first of each year. The Executive Board, consisting of the President, Vice President, Treasurer, and Secretary, is also part of the Governing Body with separate rules concerning voting.

Executive Board

Position Officer
President Glenn Wallace
Vice President Mike Morelli
Treasurer Jennifer Brenes
Secretary Ameeta Chainani

For a list of the unit delegates, please see the Unit Leadership PDF. And, for further clarification, please see our Corporate Bylaws.

Last updated on August 11, 2015